URC Youth is the umbrella title for all those young people and adults who are connected with the URC and fall into the 11 to 25 age bracket.

"Our mission is to discover God, help each other grow in the Christian faith and, through our lives, reflect God's love to all"

Weekly Thoughts 

Sunday 18th April 2021

Jesus and Thomas

Sunday 11th April 2021

Jesus Forgives Peter

Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th April 2021

Easter Readings

Sunday 28th March 2021

Palm Sunday

Sunday 21st March 2021

Taking time to rest

Sunday 14th March 2021

Peter follows Jesus

Sunday 7th March 2021

Helping Others

Sunday 28th February 2021

How do I pray? Part 2

Sunday 21st February 2021

How do I pray?

Sunday 14th February 2021

What is True Greatness?

Sunday 7th February 2021

Jesus Feeds 5000

Sunday 31st January 2021

Jesus calls Matthew

Sunday 24th January 2021

Who would you follow?

Encouragement Videos